Definite's Extractor

My findings on Life, Linux, Open Source, and so on.

Strange comments.

最近灌進來幾篇 comments 頗怪,說是廣告嗎,沒給 link,也沒標的物。
說是純粹給我支持和鼓勵嘛,又挺像一個模板造出來的。

為什麼我會這麼認為呢? 茲摘錄一段:
I am impressed! Blog information posted here is quite my friend. I justified want to guess board up with comments and quality work. IE browser bookmarks to your blog ethical again, I l be involved a arise back to drive my friends more in the subsequent!

猜猜看我是怎麼看出不對勁的?

Leave a Reply

