Definite's Extractor

My findings on Life, Linux, Open Source, and so on.

Warning: fedorapeople.org may contain inappropriate content. :-P

I was posting comment to a Chinese blog, but failed due to:

Your comment could not be submitted due to questionable content: rape

The error message is shown verbatim.

I was quite surprise to set that comment, as the only English words I used was GWT, and bit. I cannot imaging any connection among these words, nor the Chinese part related to “that word”.

Then I spotted the possible cause: The host name fedorapeople.org.
Still cannot see the triggering content? Try the sub-string from 5~8th characters.

Well, I know there are too many “inappropriate” spam message, but apparently the naive sub-string match algorithm leads many false positives.

Leave a Reply

